About Us

The SSD Form Factor Working Group includes the following Promoter Members: Dell, EMC, Fujitsu, IBM and Intel. In addition to the promoter companies, the following "contributor members" are participating in the definition of the specification: Amphenol, Emulex, Fusion-io, IDT, Marvell, Micron Technology, Molex, PLX, STEC and Smart Modular Technology.

Please view our presentation to learn more about SSD Form Factor.